Our People


Browse by surname:

profile

Mark Carron MRICS


Director

028 9027 0016 079 8099 9149
mark.carron@osborneking.com

Download vCard > About Mark >
profile

Frank Cassidy FRICS ACIArb


Director

028 9027 0037 07860 693 986
frank.cassidy@osborneking.com

Download vCard > About Frank >
profile

Gavin Clarke MRICS


Director

028 9027 0031 079 6817 9888
gavin.clarke@osborneking.com

Download vCard > About Gavin >
profile

Marian Connolly MRICS


Surveyor

028 9027 0017 079 0848 4210
marian.connolly@osborneking.com

Download vCard > About Marian >
profile

Damian Conwell MRICS


Associate Director

028 9027 0046 079 4025 8220
damian.conwell@osborneking.com

Download vCard > About Damian >
profile

John Coyle MRICS


Associate Director

028 9027 0029 077 3081 1885
john.coyle@osborneking.com

Download vCard > About John >
profile

Harry Crosby MRICS


Senior Surveyor

028 9027 0019 075 8765 7163
harry.crosby@osborneking.com

Download vCard > About Harry >

Get in touch with us today

If you have a query then you can get in touch with us by calling the Osborne King office, email or leave an enquiry below.

Top ↑