Meet the Property Management team


profile

Frank Cassidy FRICS ACIArb


Director

028 9027 0037 07860 693 986
frank.cassidy@osborneking.com

VCARD View Profile >
profile

Damian Conwell MRICS


Associate Director

028 9027 0046 079 4025 8220
damian.conwell@osborneking.com

VCARD View Profile >
profile

Gail Prentice-Jackson FRICS


Associate Director

028 9027 0049 077 2007 5829
gail.prentice-jackson@osborneking.com

VCARD View Profile >
profile

Ruth Morrison FCA


Group Accountant

028 9027 0006 079 4011 0639
ruth.morrison@osborneking.com

VCARD View Profile >
profile

Sean O'Neill


Operations Director

028 9027 0129 079 8540 5687
sean.oneill@osborneking.com

VCARD View Profile >
profile

Matthew Neill-McCready MRICS


Senior Surveyor

028 9027 0010 074 3628 0214
matthew.neill-mccready@osborneking.com

VCARD View Profile >
profile

Graham Patterson MRICS


Surveyor

028 9027 0020 074 3653 4059
graham.patterson@osborneking.com

VCARD View Profile >
profile

Marian Connolly MRICS


Surveyor

028 9027 0017 079 0848 4210
marian.connolly@osborneking.com

VCARD View Profile >
profile

Cathal Mallon MRICS


Surveyor

028 9027 0045 07710 579 009
cathal.mallon@osborneking.com

VCARD View Profile >

Get in touch with us today

If you have a query then you can get in touch with us by calling the Osborne King office, email or leave an enquiry below.

Top ↑